Milwaukee Film Staff

Leadership

Jonathan Jackson – Chief Executive Officer
jonathan@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 201

Geraud Blanks – Cultures and Communities Director
geraud@mkefilm.org

Kristen C. Heller – Chief Operating Officer
kristen@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 202

Jason Koehler – Chief Financial Officer
jason@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 214

Sebastian Mei – Chief Marketing & Development Officer
sebastian@mkefilm.org • 414-755-1965 ex. 213

Cara Ogburn – Artistic Director
cara@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 203

Cultures and Communities

Aster Gilbert – GenreQueer Coordinator
aster@mkefilm.org

Jeanette Martín – Cine Sin Fronteras Co-Programmer
jeanette@mkefilm.org

Donte McFadden – Black Lens Programmer
donte@mkefilm.org

Tyanna McLaurin – Black Lens Community Relations Coordinator
tyanna@mkefilm.org

Maureen Post – Community Engagement, Partnerships, and Events Manager
maureen@mkefilm.org • (414) 975-6350

Ranell Washington – Black Lens Development Coordinator
ranell@mkefilm.org

Development

Rachel Vander Weit – Development Manager
rachel@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 215

Dana Reinoos – Grants & Special Projects Coordinator
dana@mkefilm.org

Education

Marielle Allschwang – Education Manager
marielle@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 206

Mikey Murry – Programming & Education Coordinator
mikey@mkefilm.org

Molly Veh – MFA Manager
molly@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 281

Marketing & Communications

Haven Falk – Creative Services Manager
haven@mkefilm.org

Tom Fuchs – Digital Media Manager
tom@mkefilm.org

Gabriella Griffith – Marketing Coordinator
gabriella@mkefilm.org

Karina Henderson – Marketing Director
karina@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 241

Akila Ingvoldstad – Membership Coordinator
akila@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 251

Kristopher Pollard – Membership Manager
kristopher@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 204

Operations

Andy Helmkamp- Cinema Operations Manager
andy@mkefilm.org; (414) 755-1965 ex. 280

Ryan Putskey - Cinema Manager
orientaltheatre@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 280

Kevin Rice - Technical Director
kevin@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 280

Jamie Webb - Operations Coordinator
jamiew@mkefilm.org

Programming

Kerstin Larson – Programming Director
kerstin@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 211

Anna Sampers – Programming Administrative Director
anna@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 207