Milwaukee Film Staff

Executive

Jonathan Jackson – Chief Executive Officer & Artistic Director
jonathan@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 201

Jason Koehler – Chief Financial Officer
jason@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 214

Kristen Heller – Operations Director
kristen@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 202

Cara Ogburn – Programming & Education Director
cara@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 203

Jessica Bursi – Development Director
jessica@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 212

Sebastian Mei - Sr. Director of Development Partnerships & Strategy
sebastian@mkefilm.org • 414-755-1965 ex. 213

Jamie Leigh Pitts – Executive Assistant
jamie@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 200

Karina Henderson - Marketing Director
karina@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 241

Kevin Rice - Technical Director
kevin@mkefilm.org

Black Lens

Donte McFadden – Black Lens Co-Programmer
donte@mkefilm.org

Geraud Blanks – Black Lens Co-Programmer
geraud@mkefilm.org

Tyanna McLaurin – Education And Community Outreach Coordinator
tyanna@mkefilm.org

Ranell Washington – Corporate Communication Coordinator
ranell@mkefilm.org

Cine Sin Fronteras

Jeanette Martín – Cine Sin Fronteras Co-Programmer
jeanette@mkefilm.org

Claudia Guzmán – Cine Sin Fronteras Co-Programmer
claudia@mkefilm.org

Development

Kristopher Pollard – Membership Manager
kristopher@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 204

Rachel Vander Weit – Development Manager
rachel@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 215

Maureen Post – Community Engagement & Events Manager
maureen@mkefilm.org • (414) 975-6350

Dana Reinoos – Grants Coordinator
dana@mkefilm.org

Akila Ingvoldstad – Membership Coordinator
akila@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 251

Education

Marielle Allschwang – Education Manager
marielle@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 206

Finance

Britney Koleske - Finance and Administrative Assistant
britney@mkefilm.org

Marketing & Communications

Haven Falk - Creative Services Manager
haven@mkefilm.org

Emily Foster – Communications & Press Manager
emily@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 216

Tom Fuchs – Communications & Social Media Manager
tom@mkefilm.org 

Milwaukee Filmmaker Alliance

Molly Veh – MFA Manager
molly@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 281

Operations

Amelia Bursi – Operations Manager
amelia@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 210

Programming

Kerstin Larson – Programming Manager
kerstin@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 211

Anna Sampers – Senior Programmer
anna@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 207

Justin Hamilton – Guest & Alumni Relations Manager
justin@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 261

Technology

Gregory Thomas – IT Coordinator
gregory@mkefilm.org

Oriental Theatre

Crystal Plahuta - Cinema Manager
orientaltheatre@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 280

Ryan Putskey - Cinema Manager
orientaltheatre@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 280

Kevin Rice - Projectionist
projection@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 280

Isaac Sherman - Projectionist
projection@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 280