Milwaukee Film Staff

Leadership

Anne Reed – Interim Chief Executive Officer
anne@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 201

Kristen C. Heller – Chief Operating Officer
kristen@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 202

Cara Ogburn – Artistic Director
cara@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 203

Rebecca Steiner - Chief Financial Officer
rebecca@mkefilm.org

Rym Soltani - Chief Human Resources Officer
rym@mkefilm.org

Development

Rachel Vander Weit – Development Director
rachel@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 215

Kristopher Pollard – Membership & Giving Director
kristopher@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 204

Haley Beller – Development Database & Research Specialist
haley@mkefilm.org

Education

Ian Cessna - Teen Filmmaking Lab Instructor
youthfilmian@mkefilm.org

Marquise Mays- Teen Filmmaking Lab Instructor
marquise@mkefilm.org

Brighid Wheeler - Artist Services Manager
brighid@mkefilm.org

Finance

Adam Mallen - Accounting Coordinator
adam@mkefilm.org
 

Marketing & Communications

Jared Lee - Acting Marketing Director
jared@mkefilm.org

Ryan Ziegler - Creative Services Manager
ryanz@mkefilm.org

Robyn Ehrlich - Communications & Public Relations Coordinator
robyn@mkefilm.org

Jolee Mallmann – Digital Coordinator
jolee@mkefilm.org

 

Operations

Kevin Rice – Technical Director
kevin@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 280

Ani Injasoulian - Ticketing & Customer Service Manager
anahis@mkefilm.org

Connor Erickson - Operations Manager
connor@mkefilm.org

Brett Smith - IT Technician
brett@mkefilm.org

Kelsey Parks – Lead Cinema Technician
kelsey@mkefilm.org

Ryan Putskey – Cinema Manager
orientaltheatre@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 280

Petey Balestrieri - Cinema Manager
petey@mkefilm.org

Malik Riddle - Lead Assistant Cinema Manager
malik@mkefilm.org

Deiva Motley - Assistant Cinema Manager
deiva@mkefilm.org

Tristan Adams - Assistant Cinema Manager & Cinema Tech
tristan@mkefilm.org

Mahdi Gransberry - Assistant Cinema Manager
mahdi@mkefilm.org

 

Programming

Kerstin Larson – Programming Director
kerstin@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 211

Abbie Esterline - Programming Coordinator
abbie@mkefilm.org

Deiva Motley - Community Programming Coordinator​
deiva@mkefilm.org

Jack Feria - GenreQueer and Shorts Programmer
jack@mkefilm.org

Marquise Mays - Black Lens Programmer
marquise@mkefilm.org

Ernie Quiroz – Cine Sin Fronteras Programmer
ernie@mkefilm.org

 

Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Susan F. Mikulay
Board Chair

Lacey Sadoff
Chair-elect

Kimberly R. Walker
Secretary

Katie Heil
Assistant Secretary

Joseph A. Rock
Treasurer

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chris Abele

Alexander P. Fraser

Katie Heil

Patti Keating Kahn

Tracey L. Klein

Ken Krei

Susan F. Mikulay

Joseph A. Rock

Lacey Sadoff

Julia Taylor

Kimberly R. Walker

 

MEMBERS

Donna Baumgartner

Jeff Fitzsimmons

Carmen Haberman

Jasmine M. Johnson

Paul Jones

Grant Killoran

Michael J. Koss Jr.

Jeffrey Kurz

Steve Laughlin

Emilia Layden

Michael R. Lovell

Joan Lubar

Steve Mech

Mark Mone

Heidi Evita Moore

John Ridley

Dave Stamm

James E. Stoll

Victoria Teerlink

Marilka Vélez

Laurie Vielehr

Gail Yabuki

 

EMERITUS MEMBERS

Tom Barrett

Jacqueline Strayer