Milwaukee Film Staff

Leadership

Jonathan Jackson – Chief Executive Officer
jonathan@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 201

Geraud Blanks – Chief Innovation Officer
geraud@mkefilm.org

Kristen C. Heller – Chief Operating Officer
kristen@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 202

Debbie Prater Mitchelson – Chief Development Officer
debbie@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 100

Cara Ogburn – Artistic Director
cara@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 203

Nick Werner - Chief Financial Officer
nick@mkefilm.org

Cultures and Communities

Tyanna A.E. Clayton-Mallett – Black Lens Community Relations Coordinator
tyanna@mkefilm.org

Maureen Post – Director of Strategic Partnerships
maureen@mkefilm.org • (414) 975-6350

Ranell Washington – Strategic Partnerships Manager
ranell@mkefilm.org

Deiva Motley - Program Coordinator - Black Lens
deiva@mkefilm.org

Erika Petterson - Project Manager
erika@mkefilm.org

Adilene Quezada - Program Coordinator - Cine Sin Fronteras
adilene@mkefilm.org

Development

Rachel Vander Weit – Development Manager
rachel@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 215

Dana Reinoos – Executive Assistant & Grants Manager
dana@mkefilm.org

Akila Ingvoldstad – Strategic Partnerships & Membership Coordinator
akila@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 251

Kristopher Pollard – Membership Manager
kristopher@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 204

Education

Marielle Allschwang – Education Manager
marielle@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 206

Ian Cessna - Teen Filmmaking Lab Instructor
youthfilmian@mkefilm.org

Marquise Mays- Teen Filmmaking Lab Instructor
marquise@mkefilm.org

Brighid Wheeler - Artist Services Manager
brighid@mkefilm.org

Finance

Adam Mallen - Accounting Coordinator
adam@mkefilm.org
 

Marketing & Communications

Haven Falk – Creative Director
haven@mkefilm.org

Tom Fuchs – Digital Media Manager
tom@mkefilm.org

Ryan Ziegler - Graphic Designer
ryanz@mkefilm.org

Operations

Kevin Rice – Technical Director
kevin@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 280

Kelsey Parks – Lead Cinema Technician
kelsey@mkefilm.org

Ryan Putskey – Cinema Manager
orientaltheatre@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 280

Michael Zirbel - General Manager - Cinema
michael@mkefilm.org

Programming

Kerstin Larson – Programming Director
kerstin@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 211

Abbie Esterline - Programming Coordinator
abbie@mkefilm.org

Jack Feria - GenreQueer and Shorts Programmer
jack@mkefilm.org

Marquise Mays - Black Lens Programmer
marquise@mkefilm.org

Ernie Quiroz – Cine Sin Fronteras Programmer
ernie@mkefilm.org

 

Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Susan F. Mikulay
Board Chair

Ken Krei
Immediate Past Board Chair

Lacey Sadoff
Secretary

Joseph A. Rock
Treasurer

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

John P. Bania

Alexander P. Fraser

Patti Keating Kahn

Tracey L. Klein

Ken Krei

Marianne Lubar

Joseph A. Rock

Lacey Sadoff

Kimberly R. Walker

 

MEMBERS

Chris Abele

Donna Baumgartner

Jeff Fitzsimmons

Carmen Haberman

Susan Haise

Katie Heil

Jasmine M. Johnson

Grant Killoran

Michael J. Koss Jr.

Jeffrey Kurz

Alexander Lasry

Steve Laughlin

Emilia Layden

Michael R. Lovell

Joan Lubar

Steve Mech

Mark Mone

Heidi Evita Moore

John Ridley

Dave Stamm

James E. Stoll

Julia Taylor

Marilka Velez

Gail Yabuki

 

EMERITUS MEMBERS

Tom Barrett

Jacqueline Strayer