Milwaukee Film Staff

Executive

Jonathan Jackson – Chief Executive Officer & Artistic Director
jonathan@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 201

Jason Koehler – Chief Financial Officer & HR Director
jason@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 214

Sara Meaney – Chief Marketing Officer
sara@mkefilm.org

Kristen Heller – Operations Director
kristen@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 202

Cara Ogburn – Programming & Education Director
cara@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 203

Jessica Bursi – Development Director
jessica@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 212

Sebastian Mei - Sr. Director of Development Partnerships & Strategy
sebastian@mkefilm.org • 414-755-1965 ex. 213

Suzanne Jurva – Milwaukee Filmmaker Alliance Director
suzanne@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 241

Jamie Leigh Pitts – Executive Assistant
jamie@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 200

Black Lens

Donte McFadden – Black Lens Co-Programmer
donte@mkefilm.org

Geraud Blanks – Black Lens Co-Programmer
geraud@mkefilm.org

Marquayla Ellison – Events/Marketing/Social Media Coordinator
quay@mkefilm.org

Tyanna McLaurin – Education And Community Outreach Coordinator
tyanna@mkefilm.org

Ranell Washington – Corporate Communication Coordinator
ranell@mkefilm.org

Cine Sin Fronteras

Jeanette Martín – Cine Sin Fronteras Co-Programmer
jeanette@mkefilm.org

Claudia Guzmán – Cine Sin Fronteras Co-Programmer
claudia@mkefilm.org

Development

Kristopher Pollard – Membership Manager
kristopher@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 204

Rachel Vander Weit – Development Manager
rachel@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 215

Maureen Post – Community Engagement & Events Manager
maureen@mkefilm.org • (414) 975-6350

Dana Reinoos – Grants Coordinator
dana@mkefilm.org

Akila Ingvoldstad – Membership Coordinator
akila@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 251

Education

Marielle Allschwang – Education Manager
marielle@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 206

Gregory Thomas – Teen Programs Coordinator
gregory@mkefilm.org

Hope Owens-Wilson – Youth Education Coordinator
education@mkefilm.org

Marketing & Communications

Emily Foster – Communications & Press Manager
emily@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 216

Tom Fuchs – Communications & Social Media Manager
tom@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 208

Katlyn Griffin – Graphic Designer
katlyn@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 240

Adrienne Stevson – Assistant Graphic Designer
design@mkefilm.org

Milwaukee Filmmaker Alliance

Molly Veh – MFA Programs Manager
molly@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 281

Operations

Amelia Bursi – Operations Coordinator
amelia@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 210

Ben Balcom – Technical Director
ben@mkefilm.org

Marni Hoest – Operations Assistant
marni@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 262

Programming

Kerstin Larson – Programming Manager
kerstin@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 211

Anna Sampers – Senior Programmer
anna@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 207

Justin Hamilton – Guest & Alumni Relations Manager
justin@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 261

Jack Feria – Programming Coordinator
progcoord@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 272

Monique Liston – Community Programming Coordinator
forums@mkefilm.org

Ian Cessna – Hospitality Coordinator
hospitality@mkefilm.org

Oriental Theatre

Crystal Plahuta - Cinema Manager
orientaltheatre@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 280

Ryan Putskey - Cinema Manager
orientaltheatre@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 280

Kevin Rice - Projectionist
projection@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 280

Isaac Sherman - Projectionist
projection@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 280