Milwaukee Film Staff

Leadership

Jonathan Jackson – Chief Executive Officer & Artistic Director
jonathan@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 201

Jason Koehler – Chief Financial Officer
jason@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 214

Sebastian Mei - Chief Marketing & Development Officer
sebastian@mkefilm.org • 414-755-1965 ex. 213

Kristen Heller – Operations Director
kristen@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 202

Jamie Leigh Pitts – Administrative Director
jamie@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 200

Cara Ogburn – Education Director & Milwaukee Film Festival Director
cara@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 203

Kerstin Larson – Cinema Programming Director
kerstin@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 211

Anna Sampers - Programming Administrative Director
anna@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 207

Geraud Blanks – Black Lens Director & City of Festival Director
geraud@mkefilm.org

Jessica Bursi – Development Director
jessica@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 212

Karina Henderson - Marketing Director
karina@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 241

 

Black Lens

Donte McFadden – Black Lens Programmer
donte@mkefilm.org

Tyanna McLaurin – Black Lens Community Relations Coordinator
tyanna@mkefilm.org

Ranell Washington – Black Lens Development Coordinator
ranell@mkefilm.org

Miela Fetaw - Black Lens Visual Media Coordinator
miela@mkefilm.org

Cine Sin Fronteras

Jeanette Martín – Cine Sin Fronteras Co-Programmer
jeanette@mkefilm.org

Claudia Guzmán – Cine Sin Fronteras Co-Programmer
claudia@mkefilm.org

Development

Kristopher Pollard – Membership Manager
kristopher@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 204

Rachel Vander Weit – Development Manager
rachel@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 215

Maureen Post – Community Engagement, Partnerships, and Events Manager
maureen@mkefilm.org • (414) 975-6350

Dana Reinoos – Grants & Special Projects Coordinator
dana@mkefilm.org

Akila Ingvoldstad – Membership Coordinator
akila@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 251

Education

Marielle Allschwang – Education Manager
marielle@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 206

Hope Owens-Wilson - School Programs Coordinator
education@mkefilm.org

Finance

Britney Koleske - Finance and Administrative Assistant
britney@mkefilm.org

Marketing & Communications

Haven Falk - Creative Services Manager
haven@mkefilm.org

Emily Foster – Communications & Press Manager
emily@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 216

Tom Fuchs – Communications & Social Media Manager
tom@mkefilm.org 

Niña Wilson - Public Ally
nina@mkefilm.org

Milwaukee Filmmaker Alliance

Molly Veh – MFA Manager
molly@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 281

Operations

Amelia Bursi – Operations Manager
amelia@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 210

Jamie Webb - Operations Coordinator
jamiew@mkefilm.org

Gregory Thomas - IT Coordinator
gregory@mkefilm.org

Andy Helmkamp- Cinema Operations Manager
andy@mkefilm.org; (414) 755-1965 ex. 280

Jenni Schenk - Theater Operations Coordinator
jenni@mkefilm.org

 

Programming

Justin Hamilton – Guest & Alumni Relations Manager
justin@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 261

Mikey Murry - Features Programming Intern
features@mkefilm.org

Mary Greuel - Shorts Programming Intern
shorts@mkefilm.org

Jack Feria, Cinema Programming Intern
cinemaintern@mkefilm.org

Technical

Kevin Rice - Technical Director
kevin@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 280

Isaac Sherman - Lead Projectionist
isaac@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 280

Sam La Strapes - Projectionist
sam@mkefilm.org

Mia Fiumefreddo - Projectionist
mia@mkefilm.org

Oriental Theatre

Crystal Plahuta - Cinema Manager
orientaltheatre@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 280

Ryan Putskey - Cinema Manager
orientaltheatre@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 280

Zander Morrell - Assistant Cinema Manager
zander@mkefilm.org

Kelsey Parks - Assistant Cinema Manager
kelsey@mkefilm.org