Milwaukee Film Staff

Leadership

Jonathan Jackson – Chief Executive Officer
jonathan@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 201

Geraud Blanks – Chief Innovation Officer
geraud@mkefilm.org

Kristen C. Heller – Chief Operating Officer
kristen@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 202

Jason Koehler – Chief Financial Officer
jason@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 214

Cara Ogburn – Artistic Director
cara@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 203

Alida Harper Trocke - Director of Culture and Talent
alida@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 213

Cultures and Communities

Aster Gilbert – GenreQueer Coordinator
aster@mkefilm.org

Donte McFadden – Black Lens Programmer / EDI Co-Lead
donte@mkefilm.org

Tyanna A.E. Clayton-Mallett – Black Lens Community Relations Coordinator
tyanna@mkefilm.org

Maureen Post – Community Engagement, Partnerships, and Events Manager
maureen@mkefilm.org • (414) 975-6350

Ranell Washington – Black Lens Development Coordinator
ranell@mkefilm.org

Development

Rachel Vander Weit – Development Manager
rachel@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 215

Dana Reinoos – Grants & Special Projects Coordinator
dana@mkefilm.org

Education

Marielle Allschwang – Education Manager
marielle@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 206

Molly Veh – Artist Services Manager / EDI Co-Lead
molly@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 281

Marketing & Communications

Haven Falk – Creative Director
haven@mkefilm.org

Tom Fuchs – Digital Media Manager
tom@mkefilm.org

Gabriella Griffith – Marketing Coordinator
gabriella@mkefilm.org

Ryan Ziegler - Graphic Designer
ryanz@mkefilm.org

Akila Ingvoldstad – Membership Coordinator
akila@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 251

Kristopher Pollard – Membership Manager
kristopher@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 204

Operations

Andy Helmkamp – Cinema Operations Manager
andy@mkefilm.org; (414) 755-1965 ex. 280

Kelsey Parks – Lead Technician
kelsey@mkefilm.org

Ryan Putskey – Cinema Manager
orientaltheatre@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 280

Kevin Rice – Technical Director
kevin@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 280

Jamie Webb - Festival Manager
jamiew@mkefilm.org

Programming

Kerstin Larson – Programming Director
kerstin@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 211

Anna Sampers – Programming Administrative Director
anna@mkefilm.org • (414) 755-1965 ex. 207

Aster Gilbert - GenreQueer Programmer
aster@mkefilm.org

Donte McFadden -  Black Lens Programmer
donte@mkefilm.org

Ernie Quiroz – Cine Sin Fronteras Programmer
ernie@mkefilm.org

 

Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Ken Krei
Board Chair

Patti Keating Kahn
Immediate Past Board Chair

Joseph A. Rock
Treasurer, Past Board Member

Emilia Layden
Secretary, Past Board Member


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

John P. Bania

Alexander P. Fraser

Patti Keating Kahn

Tracey L. Klein

Ken Krei

Marianne Lubar

Susan Mikulay

Joseph A. Rock

Kimberly Walker

MEMBERS

Chris Abele

Donna Baumgartner

Kristina Bell

Elizabeth Brenner

Lori Brissette

Kathryn Murphy Burke

Héctor Colón

Karen Ellenbecker

Jeff Fitzsimmons

Carmen Haberman

Susan Haise

Katie Heil

Jasmine M. Johnson

Michael J. Koss Jr.

Jeffrey Kurz

Alexander Lasry

Steve Laughlin

Michael R. Lovell

Joan Lubar

Steve Mech

Mark Mone

Heidi Moore

John Ridley

Lacey Sadoff

Dave Stamm

James E. Stoll

Julia Taylor

John Utz

EMERITUS MEMBERS

Tom Barrett

Jacqueline Strayer