Board of Directors

MKE Film : About Us


Tracey L. Klein
Shareholder, Chair (Health Care Practice), and Co-Chair (Government Relations), Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c.


Chris Abele
Past President
Milwaukee County Executive

John P. Bania
Development Vice Co-Chair
Director, Johnson Controls

Alexander P. Fraser
President-Elect, Governance Vice Co-Chair & Secretary
Partner, Michael Best & Friedrich, LLP

Bill Haberman
Finance Vice Co-Chair & Past President
Partner, Michael Best & Friedrich, LLP
President, Herzfeld Foundation

Patti Keating Kahn
Education Vice Co-Chair
Owner, Colby Abbot & Railway Exchange Buildings

Kenneth C. Krei
Governance Vice Co-Chair
EVP Wealth Services, FIS Global

Steve Laughlin
Strategic Planning Vice Co-Chair & Past President
CEO, Laughlin Constable

Emilia Layden
Education Vice Co-Chair
Associate Curator, Haggerty Museum of Art

Marianne Lubar
Strategic Planning Vice Co-Chair
Community Volunteer

Sara Meaney
Development Vice Co-Chair
Managing Director, BVK

Joseph A. Rock
Finance Vice Co-Chair & Treasurer
Partner, KPMG


Donna Baumgartner
Community Supporter & Arts Patron

Tina Chang
CEO, SysLogic

Robert M. Davis, DVM
President & CEO, Zoological Society of Milwaukee

Michael Drescher
CEO & Co-Founder, Okanjo

Karen Ellenbecker
President, Ellenbecker Investment Group, Inc

Jeff Fitzsimmons
Co-Founder, HarQen

Cecelia Gore
Executive Director, Brewers Community Foundation

Carmen Haberman
Vice President, Herzfeld Foundation

Susan Haise
Owner & CEO, Neroli Salon & Spa and The Institute of Beauty & Wellness

Katie Heil
President, Heil Family Foundation
Community Volunteer

Michael G. Klein
Managing Director, Robert W. Baird & Co.

Mary Ann LaBahn
Retired Vice President, J.P. Morgan Chase

Alexander Lasry
Vice President of Strategy & Operations, Milwaukee Bucks

Steve Mech
President, CSA Commercial

Barry Poltermann
Founder & CEO, About Face Media

Bob Pothier
Regional Vice President, Leadership Consultant & Executive Facilitator, Partners in Leadership, Inc
Co-Founder & CEO, Hapacus

Dave Stamm
CEO, Stamm Technologies and Stamm Media

Julia Taylor
President, Greater Milwaukee Committee

John Utz
EVP, Associated Bank


Tom Barrett
Mayor of Milwaukee

Jacqueline Strayer